Upcoming Events
3/29/2017 - Wednesday Services
4/2/2017 - 7:00 PM   Monthly Birthday Celebration
4/5/2017 - Wednesday Services
4/8/2017 - 9:00 AM   Men's Prayer Breakfast
4/12/2017 - Wednesday Services
4/19/2017 - Wednesday Services
4/26/2017 - Wednesday Services
Missionaries Supported by Calvary Road Baptist Church
Ahmet and Rachel Hernandez

Missionaries to Thailand
ahmet@gospeltothailand.com
rachel@gospeltothailand.com

P.O. Box 532
Zachary, LA 70791
225-286-9085

Sending Church:
Grace Baptist Church Zachary
9150 Highway 19
Slaughter, LA 70777
225-654-4788
gbczachary@gmail.com
www.gbczachary.com


Alan and Rebecca Jackson

Missionaries to Honduras
Apartado 82
Danli, Paraiso, Honduras
State Side
812-217-4514

Missions Agency:
BIMI
P.O. Box 9215
Chattanooga, TN 37412
423-34405050
www.bimi.org

Beau and Valerie Moore

Missionaries to Portugal
beau2portugal@gmail.com
val2portugal@gmail.com

Rua Antonio Maria Costa Macedo #47 R/C
2790-442 Queijas
Portugal
OR
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 65801

Sending Church:
South Side Baptist Church
465 S. Grant
Springfield, MO 65806
417-869-5496
www.ssbc.info

Missions Agency:
Baptist Bible Fellowship Intl.
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 68501
417-862-5001
www.bbfimissions.com


Bruce and Jeanne Rice

Missionaries to Philippines
P.O. Box 157
7100 Dipolog City
Zamboanga del Norte
Philippines
011-63-65-908-2688

Sending Church:
Windsor Hills Baptist Church
5517 N.W. 23rd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
405-943-3326

Missions Agency:
Baptist Bible Fellowship Intl.
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 68501
417-862-5001

Charles and Mary Joyce

Missionaries to Burkina Faso
chafrajoy@yahoo.com
Pasteur Joyce, Charles
06 B.P. 9057
Ouagadougou 06
Burkina Faso
Ph. 00226.50.36.21.96

Sending Church:
Northeast Baptist Church
9412 Independence Ave.
Independence, MO 64053
816-836-3332
jetuck@msn.com

Missions Agency:
Baptist Bible Fellowship Intl.
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 68501
417-862-5001

Dan and Nona Slagill

Missionaries to Asia-Pacific
dslagill@gmail.com
13 Callejon St.
Vaccenero Sto. Domingo
Llocos Sur, 2729
Philippines

Sending Church:
Pacific Baptist Church
3332 Magnolia Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90806

Missions Agency:
Pacific Baptist Mission
1000 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90813

David and Emi Merlo

Missionaries to Argentina
merlodavid84@gmail.com
405-761-9504

Sending Church:
Southwest Baptist Church
1300 SW 54th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73119
www.southwestbaptistchurch.com
405-682-1491

Dick and Virginia Sonier

Amazing Grace Missions
dsonier2@aol.com
4375 S.E. 130th St.
Belleview, FL 34420
352-502-3263 

Sending Church:
Memorial Baptist Church
821 NE 36th Terrace
Ocala, FL 34470
352-624-3563

Missions Agency:
Amazing Grace Mission Headquarters
P.O. Box 289
Dayton, TN 37321
800-524-4018
423-332-9302

Edwin and Cassie Lugo

USA Church Planters
edwin_lugo@yahoo.com

989 Tabernacle Church Rd.
Candor, NC 27229
910-220-3450

Sending Church:
Tabernacle Baptist Church
P.O. Box 400
Candor NC 27229
910-974-4028
www.tbccandor.com

Missions Agency:
Northwest Baptist Mission
P.O. Box 548
Tooele, UT 84074
435-843-7570
www.nbmwest.org


Eric & Lisa Kreh

Missionaries to the Netherlands
eKreh73@gmail.com
Website - www.kreh2NL.com
Word For The World
P.O. Box 849
Rossville, GA 30741

Sending Church:
Cornerstone Baptist Church
8360 Country Road 140
Findlay, OH 45840
419-420-8222
Pastor Walt Sheppard



Eric and Amanda Shadle

Missionaries to Ethiopia
shadle@teamethiopia.com

Sending Church:
First Coast Baptist Church
7587 Blanding Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32244
www.teamethiopia.com

Missions Agency:
Baptist Bible Fellowship Intl.
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 68501
417-862-5001


Harlan and Vickie Barnett

Word International
hbseedline@gmail.com
Website - www.wordinternationalministry.org
Word International
P.O. Box 118
Freedom, IN 4743

James and Dana Kastl

Missionaries to New Zealand
jhkastl@yahoo.com

Sending Church:
Heatherridge Baptist Church
6901 E. 91st St.
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-481-0594

Missions Agency:
Baptist Bible Fellowship, Intl.
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 65801
417-862-5001

Jason and Senja Mann

Missionaries to Hungary
jason@gothyway.org
Website - www.gothyway.org

Sending Church:
Grace Baptist Mission
C/O Jason Mann
3023 N. Union Rd.
Franklin, OH 45005


Jody and Ginger Hodnett

Missionaries to Scotland
jody.hodnett@yahoo.com

Warrenton Baptist Agency
P.O. Box 821438
Vickksburg, MS 39182
904-364-8780
www.reachingscotland.com

Sending Church:
Bible Truth Baptist Church
101 Woodlawn Ave.
Griffin, GA 30224
770-328-3983


Joe and Janis Merlo

Missionaries to Argentina
Monsenor D’ andrea 2045
9000 Comodoro Rivandavia
Chabut, Argentina

Sending Church:
Tabernacle Baptist Church
P.O. Box 518
Roswell, NM 88202
Jerry Beaver

Missions Agency:
Central Missionary Clearinghouse (CMC)
P.O. Box 219228
Houston, TX 77218
1-800-CMC-PRAY

John and Marcia Riggs

Missionaries to Zambia
riggs4zambia@gmail.com
Website - www.r4z.weebly.com

Sending Church:
Whittier Lane Baptist Church
1371 Whittier Lane
New Castle, IN 47362
765-529-2454
www.whittierlanebaptist.org

Missions Agency:
Baptist Bible Fellowship Intl.
P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 68501
417-862-5001
info@bbfimissions.com
www.bbfimissions.com

Jon and Roberta Steffy

Missionaries to the Philippines
jonathan.steffy@bbfmissions.org

P.O. Box 504
Iloilo City 5000
Philippines

Sending Church:
Calvary Road Baptist Church
3795 Saint Joseph Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150

Jonathan and Lindsay McClure

Missionaries to England
jm4england@hotmail.com

07429   082936
83 Beeches Rd.
Rowley Regis W. Midlands
B65 OAT
UK

Sending Church:
Mamre Baptist Church
P.O. Box 110
Kitts Hill, OH 45645
740-533-0767

Missions Agency:
Central Missionary Clearinghouse (CMC)
P.O. Box 219228
Houston, TX 77218
1-800-CMC-PRAY

Kevin & Lisa Raub

Missionaries to the Military
kraub@netzero.net

Sending Church:
Aultman Baptist Church
51 W. 4th St.
Aultman, PA 15713


Lonnie and Nodja Blount

Missionaries to Canada
lhblount@gmail.com

Sending Church:
Lighthouse Baptist Church
1950 N. Jebavy Dr.
Luddington, MI 49431
313-399-4661

Missions Agency:
Baptist International Outreach
P.O. Box 587
Jefferson City, TN 37760
865-262-0900

Matt & Miriam Barnes

Missionaries to IN State Capital
info@publicservantsprayer.org
Website - publicservantsprayer.org
P.O. Box 2004
Indianapolis, IN 46206
317-721-3443


Paul and Ashley Kovach

Missionaries to Brazil
Website - www.kovachministries.com
Caxia Postal 199
Vargem Grande Paulista, SP
Brazil
812-496-0198
OR
10032 W. Augusta Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85351

Sending Church:
First Baptist Church of Troy
2601 John R. Road
Troy, MI 48083
248-689-4555

Missions Agency:
Baptist Pioneer Mission
P.O. Box 5114
Kincheloe, MI 49788
906-495-5203

Randy and Tammy O'Brien

Evangelist
randy@calvaryroadbaptist.net

1503 Autumn Ridge Ct. #1
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
(502)338-4039

Sending Church:
Calvary Road Baptist Church
3795 St. Joseph Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812)945-1943


Rick & Sarah Demastus

Missionaries to Scotland
demastusrj@gmail.com
Website - www.gospel2scotland.org
Rick Demastus #1542
P.O. Box 9
Harrison, TN 37341

Sending Church:
Shawnee Baptist Church 
2214 Bank St.
Louisville, KY 40212



Roger and Sandra Monasmith

Missionaries to Australia
roger.monasmith@bbfimission.org
Baptist Bible Fellowship
P.O. box 191
Springfield, MO 65801

Stan and Tresa Rowe

Missionaries to Papau New Guinea
stan@rowespng.com
Website - www.rowespng.com

Stan Rowe
P.O. Box 73
Wau, Morobe 422
Papua New Guinea
011 (675) 7134 8032

Sending Church:
Eastland Baptist Church
1835 S. 129th E. Ave.
918-437-4735
eastland@eastlandbaptist.org

Ted and Jo Mock

Missionaries to Lighthouse Children’s Homes
tedmock253@gmail.com

8009 Sharp Road
Powell, TN 37849
865-919-5262

Missions Agency:
Lighthouse Ministries
P.O. Box 730
Kosciusko, MS 39090
OR
2339 Attala Rd. 3111
West, MS 39192
662-289-9629
office@lighthousechildren.com
www.lighthousechildren.com